Pauline Books and Media


Sing to God CD Taize
Category: Music > Music CDs > Taize CDs
Author/Artist: TAIZE
Publisher: GIA Publication
Price: AU$29.95
Description: Track listing:
1.  Let Us Sing to the Lord
2.  Veni Creator Spiritus
3.  Bless the Lord
4.  Alleluia 8
5.  Jesus Remember Me
6.  In the Lord I'll Be Ever Thankful
7.  God Can Only Give
8.  Veni Lumen
9.  Lord the Light
10.  Sing to God (Singt dem Herrn)
11.  Lord God, you love us
12.  Kyrie Eleison 10
13.  Holy Spirit Come to Us
14.  Sing Praises
15.  In Te Confido
16.  In God Alone My Soul
17.  Magnificat
18.  Lord Jesus Christ
There are no reviews for this title. If you would like to submit a review, please click on the Submit Review button above.
Please note: All prices listed on this site are in Australian Dollars (AU$) and are GST inclusive.
Prices may change without notice. Postage & packing extra.
Copyright © Daughters of St Paul FAQ Contact Us Site Map Privacy Policy
Home Page