Pauline Books and Media


Bloom Where You're Planted CD
Category: Music > Music CDs > Children's CDs
Music > Music CDs > Music CDs
Author/Artist: CAREY LANDRY
Publisher: OCP Publications
Price: AU$34.99
Description: 17 prayer-songs for the liturgical year plus the entire ICEL text of Eucharistic Prayer 2 For Children.

Track listing:
1. A Prayer of Blessing   
2. All the Time   
3. Alleluia   
4. Bloom Where You’re Planted   
5. Communion Medley   
6. Eucharistic Prayer for Masses with Children II   
7. Friends, All Gather ‘Round   
8. Glory Be   
9. God Is a Surprise   
10. Lamb of God   
11. Like a Sunflower   
12. Lord, Have Mercy   
13. Lord’s Prayer   
14. Signs of New Life   
15. Smile   
16. We Believe   
17. Wonder of Creation
There are no reviews for this title. If you would like to submit a review, please click on the Submit Review button above.
Please note: All prices listed on this site are in Australian Dollars (AU$) and are GST inclusive.
Prices may change without notice. Postage & packing extra.
Copyright © Daughters of St Paul FAQ Contact Us Site Map Privacy Policy
Home Page