Pauline Books and Media


Born Is the King of Israel CD Handbell Music for Advent and Christmas
Category: Music > Music CDs > Christmas CDs
Publisher: GIA Publication
Price: AU$29.95
Description: This superb selection of Advent and Christmas favourites will help cheer your heart and home during the Christmas season. In addition to the brilliant reverberations of handbells, some tracks also contain handchimes, woodwinds, strings, organ, and piano.

Track Listing:
1.  People Look East
2.  O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3.  Joyful Angels Song
4.  Stil, Still, Still
5.  Wexford Carol
6.  I Wonder As I Wander
7.  Sing We Now of Christmas
8.  Sussex Carol
9.  A Christmastide Gigue
10.  Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
11.  Carol of the Bells
12.  O Come, All Ye Faithful
13.  Born Is the King of Israel
14.  Personent Hodie
15.  Tidings of Comfort and Joy
16.  Cherry Tree Carol
17.  Pat-A-Pan
18.  Do You Hear What I Hear
19.  Psallite
20.  Addoration of the Wise Men
21.  In the Bleak Midwinter
22.  ’Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
There are no reviews for this title. If you would like to submit a review, please click on the Submit Review button above.
Please note: All prices listed on this site are in Australian Dollars (AU$) and are GST inclusive.
Prices may change without notice. Postage & packing extra.
Copyright © Daughters of St Paul FAQ Contact Us Site Map Privacy Policy
Home Page