Pauline Books and Media


Venite Exultemus CD
Category: Music > Music CDs > Music CDs
Music > Music CDs > Taize CDs
Author/Artist: TAIZE
Publisher: Taize
Price: AU$29.95
Description: Venite Exultemus – Taize Community

From the Taizé Community comes another stunning new recording! Venite Exultemus features many of the never-before-recorded chants that have become popular in Taizé over the past few years including "The Kingdom of God," "Venite Exultemus Domino," and several wonderful chants in Spanish. Many different languages are represented on this recording as well as two songs from the eastern Christian tradition, "Alleluia, slava tiebie Boze" and "Bogoroditse Dievo."

Track listing:
1.  Venite, exultemus Domino
2.  El alma que anda en amor
3.  The Kingdom of God
4.  Alleluia 20
5.  Gott ist nur Liebe (Bog jest miloscia)
6.  Bogoroditse Dievo
7.  Beati voi poveri
8.  Jesu redemptor
9.  Qui regarde vers Dieu
10.  In manus tuas, Pater
11.  Jubilate, alleluia
12.  In resurrectione tua
13.  Tu sei sorgente viva
14.  Kyrie eleison 19
15.  Nothing can ever come
16.  L'ajuda em vindra del Senyor
17.  Bendigo al Senor
18.  Alleluia (Slava tiebie Boze)
19.  Wyslawiajcie Pana
There are no reviews for this title. If you would like to submit a review, please click on the Submit Review button above.
Please note: All prices listed on this site are in Australian Dollars (AU$) and are GST inclusive.
Prices may change without notice. Postage & packing extra.
Copyright © Daughters of St Paul FAQ Contact Us Site Map Privacy Policy
Home Page